top of page
  • Writer's pictureMartyn

ECMT Permits update

Applications for ECMT permits will be accepted until the deadline on 20th November.

You will need a permit to move goods to the EU (except Cyprus), to or through any of these countries: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, North Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Russia, Serbia, Turkey, and Ukraine

For more information, please refer to the government guidance:

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page